About Us

The Foundation Board is an all volunteer group of parents, school principals, business owners, and other community members.

For Answers to our Frequently Asked Questions, Click HERE!

Executive Board Members

  • John Waldeck – Chairman of the Board  [Email]
  • Brian Meshkin – President & Executive Director  [Email]
  • John Waldeck – Treasurer & Chief Financial Officer  [Email]
  • Vacant – Secretary

School Representatives

  • TBD – Chaparral Elementary School Representatives  [Email]
  • Dana Devoe – Ladera Ranch Elementary School Representative  [Email]
  • Kirsty Kone – Oso Grande Elementary School Representative  [Email]
  • TBD – Ladera Ranch Middle School Representative  [Email]
  • VACANT – San Juan Hills High School Representative  [Email]
  • VACANT – Tesoro High School Representative  [Email]

Other Board Members

  • VACANT – Gala Chair  [Email]
  • VACANT – Grant Chair  [Email]
  • Gayle Hill – Member at Large
  • Megan Waldeck – Member at Large
  • Rob Campbell – Member at Large

Advisory Board Members

Non-Voting School Principal Members